Some Valuable Insight into My Audience


As alert readers may have noted, I write this blog on WordPress. The helpful WordPress “Dashboard” page gives me statistics on readers of my blog, including a list of searches which led them to my articles. Today’s top search term was “italian nacked women.”
Clearly I’ve found my niche.

We have reason to believe that Italian bombshell Sophia Loren is totally nacked under this rather wonderful outfit.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Some Valuable Insight into My Audience”

  1. Barely reading Says:

    Perhaps the best gift you could give your readers is to explain to them how to spell “nekked” like an American.

Leave a Reply

